Random, Fun Stuff

Hey guys! This post isn’t going to be terribly exciting, but I might post later. I took The Tightrope of Life, which is my most decorated post (at least in terms of likes), and made a wordle out of it!

In case you’re not familiar with wordle: big words have been used the most often, so I used time, life, past, future, and meaning the most! If you want to do it too, you can just go to http://www.wordle.net

Have fun wordling, I’ll try to post a more legitimate post later!

Epylle Spydre

p.s. if you click on the picture, I think you can get a full size view of it.

Leave a Reply

